Can Xue, 残雪, 殘雪

Blue Light in the Sky & Other Stories, N/A, N/A

Translated Title: N/A
Year: 2006
Country: United States
Edition: 1st
Publisher: New Directions Paperbook
Translator: Karen Gernant and Chen Zeping
Editor: N/A
Designer: Sylvia Frezzolini Severance
ISBN: 978-0-8112-1648-7
Tags: N/A

Afterword by Can Xue.

Collection includes 'Blue Light in the Sky', 'The Bizarre Wooden Building', 'A Negligible Game on the Journey', 'Helin', 'The Lure of the Sea', 'Snake Island', 'Night in the Mountain Village', 'Scenes Inside the Dilapidated Walls', 'Burial', 'The Spring', 'The Little Monster', 'My Brother', 'Top Floor', 'Mosquitoes and Mountain Ballads'.